Yesterday (15th September 2015) was the last day for voting in our Online Gallery.

Ten artists with most votes are:

  1. Slawomir Plewko
  2. Natalia Romaniuk
  3. Barbara Niscior
  4. Miyoko Fuji
  5. Mahpeyker Jonsel
  6. Jaroslaw Jasinski
  7. Witold Winek
  8. Sara Bonaventura
  9. Sybilla Skaluba
  10. Mohamed Zakaria

The winner of ARTIST AWARD is  Slawomir Plewko with 1424 votes!!!!


Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.